SAP SuccessFactors Customer Events - November 2020

Published on

Customer Events - November 2020

Learn About Complimentary
Virtual Events


Several teams within SAP SuccessFactors have scheduled virtual customer events for you to join - see below. We are working to streamline this newsletter to make it easier for you to see all the offerings.

Join us for the following customer events -- click the blue buttons to learn more / register for any session. We hope you find the events beneficial!

Virtual Training Forum

You have enjoyed the training sessions in-person at SuccessConnect in the past, and this year you have the opportunity to attend many virtual sessions conducted by our talented instructors.

We are excited to announce that our first SAP SuccessFactors Virtual Training Forum is available for booking.

Join us for a unique learning opportunity from Monday, November 30 to Friday, December 4 where you can choose from a wide variety of administrator courses covering the entire SAP SuccessFactors HXM suite.

Enjoy one low rate for as many sessions as you want to attend - purchase WSF000 in the Training Shop for unlimited access to register. Alternatively, you can purchase a seat for a single session.

Mix and match sessions throughout the week to meet your own interests and needs and to best fit your schedule.

Courses have limited seats available to ensure a small audience for maximum interaction, and direct access to an expert for the selected topic. We expect seats to fill fast so do not delay your booking.

If you have questions on this forum, please contact [email protected].

View Full Schedule

Register Now!

Second Half 2020 Release Sessions


Second Half 2020 Release Q&A Series Sessions

As 2H 2020 approaches, prepare for the upcoming product updates and plan to join the SAP SuccessFactors Product leadership team in a two-way discussion regarding the release innovations! See the schedule below and register in the Digital Library. Look for the Second Half 2020 Q&A Release Series events.

Digital Library

Compensation, Rewards & Benefits Q&A

November 2 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

November 3 (APJ Friendly)
11:00 PM EST Americas

Employee Central
Q&A

November 2 (APJ Friendly)
11:00 PM EST Americas

November 3 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

Onboarding & Recruiting
Q&A

November 4 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

November 4 (APJ Friendly)
11:00 PM EST Americas

Talent Management
Q&A

November 5 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

November 5 (APJ Friendly)
11:00 PM EST Americas

Employee Central Time & Payroll Q&A

November 6 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

November 10 (APJ Friendly)
2:00 AM EST Americas

Learning
Q&A

November 9 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

November 9 (APJ Friendly)
11:00 PM EST Americas

Tools, Technology and Experience Q&A

November 10 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

November 12 (APJ Friendly)
11:00 PM EST Americas

People Analytics
Q&A

November 10 (APJ Friendly)
11:00 PM EST Americas

November 12 (US/EMEA Friendly)
10:00 AM EST Americas

Digital Library


2H 2020 Release Enablement Session

Don’t miss what’s coming in the 2H 2020 SAP SuccessFactors Release!

View the Recording

Virtual Interactive Programs

SAP SuccessFactors Value and Innovation in Practice events focus on leading practices for solutions and Human Experience Management transformation topics where you have opportunities to meet with solution and transformation experts and peers.

The Virtual Interactive Programs may include interactive discussions, roundtables, customer panels/stories, breakouts, road maps, design thinking exercises and networking opportunities, all with a virtual spin. These events are for customers only.

SAP SuccessFactors VIP Virtual Event Series – Expert Self-Service: Empowering Admins to Take Charge

As System Administrators, the overall system health and function is an essential part of your role. With the constant need to make processes as efficient as possible and to do so at your convenience and self-sufficiency, we offer a series of events to support you, the Administrator user.

Join us in the coming months as we explore the features, processes, and tools you need to succeed and take charge of your self-service!

Click the blue button below to learn more and register for any of the sessions.

Expert Self-Service Series

The November sessions in the series are listed below. You can also view and register for additional upcoming sessions by clicking the blue button.

Introduction to SAP Cloud Platform Identity Management

Join us for an introduction to the integration between SAP SuccessFactors with SAP Cloud Platform Identity Authentication & Provisioning Services, giving you an overview, benefits and process to upgrade.

November 16
8:00 AM PST Americas
11:00 AM EST Americas
5:00 PM CET Europe
9:30 PM IST India

November 18
8:30 AM IST India
11:00 AM SGT Singapore
2:00 PM AEDT Australia

Adopting Rule Scenarios for Basic Rules

Learn how to benefit from the guardrails and use the new, cool features available for business rules, and gain insight to move your basic rules to scenario-based, increase rule consistency and enable the new scenario-based features.

November 17
9:00 AM CET Europe
12:00 PM GST United Arab Emirates
1:30 PM IST India
4:00 PM SGT Singapore

November 19
8:00 AM PST Americas
11:00 AM EST Americas
5:00 PM CET Europe
9:30 PM IST India

How to Make the Shift to SAP Cloud Identity Management (IAS)

Take a deeper dive into SAP Cloud Platform Identity Authentication in
this session. With the help of demos,
we will walk through some of the core features of SAP Cloud Platform
Identity Authentication.

November 30
8:00 AM PST Americas
11:00 AM EST Americas
5:00 PM CET Europe
9:30 PM IST India

December 2
8:30 AM IST India
11:00 AM SGT Singapore
2:00 PM AEDT Australia

December 2
11:00 AM CET Europe
2:00 PM GST United Arab Emirates
3:30 PM IST India
6:00 PM SGT Singapore

Customer Roundtable: Effective Use of the Integration Center Feature

We invite you to join us for a virtual, collaborative 90-minute roundtable
to interact with customers and Integration Center experts to share ideas and leading practices on Integrations success.

December 9
12:00 PM CET Europe
3:00 PM GST United Arab Emirates
4:30 PM IST India
7:00 PM SGT Singapore

December 10
9:00 AM EST
12:00 PM PST Americas
6:00 PM CET Europe

Expert Self-Service Series


Learning

How to engage your deskless workforce with optimized learning experiences

Join SAP SuccessFactors Learning experts and your peers to get an in-depth look at research insights and strategies for learning when it comes to the “deskless worker”. Essentially, deskless workers are often “out in the field” as they build products or perform services and often lack consistent access to information communication technology and/or internal systems (e.g. Learning Systems).

This session is ideal for those curious about optimizing their approach to providing an engaging learning experience for this audience in your organization.

November 3
8:00 AM EST Americas
2:00 PM CET Europe
5:00 PM GST United Arab Emirates

Engage Deskless Workforce


Candidate Engagement


Virtual Roundtable - Candidate Engagement Series

Join us virtually for our SAP SuccessFactors VIP Virtual Round Table Series focused on Candidate Engagement!

Connect with SAP SuccessFactors Product experts from Solution Adoption, Kara Pastorek and Tiffany Boria, as well as customers to learn from one another and knowledge share.

Bring your questions and ideas as these events will be collaborative and informal - we want to hear from you as we help you transform how you are recruiting and engaging your candidates today.

November 12 - Job Fairs & Virtual Events
9:00 AM PST Americas
12:00 PM EST Americas

November 18 - Internal Talent & Employee Referrals
9:00 AM PST Americas
12:00 PM EST Americas

December 2 - Diversity
9:00 AM PST Americas
12:00 PM EST Americas

Learn More & Register


Compensation

Panel: Trends for Employee Rewards and Compensation Latin America - Caribbean

Join this interactive, 90-minute panel discussion focused on Trends for Employee Rewards and Compensation with our Subject Matter Experts and your peers. Share and learn best practices, lessons learnt, tips & tricks, but most importantly connect with your peers and ask them how employee rewards work in practice!


December 1 (in Spanish)
9:00 AM CST México
11:00 AM AST Puerto Rico
12:00 PM ART Argentina
4:00 PM CET Europe


Onboarding

Should I Stay or Should I Go to Onboarding 2.0?

Join SAP SuccessFactors Onboarding Subject Matter Expert, Product Management, Professional Services, and your peers for a discussion about resources to help you plan your journey to Onboarding 2.0. The event will start with a presentation of the solution, then a quick look at the Roadmap, followed by an open discussion with the audience.

December 15
2:30 PM Europe CET
5:30 PM United Arab Emirates GST
7:00 PM India IST

SAP SuccessFactors Expert (SFX) Accreditation

SFX Training & Accreditation

Take advantage of virtual opportunities to be trained by an Expert Trainer on SuccessFactors products and gain SFX Accreditation.

Virtual SFX Brazil Event - Platform

Register for this SFX Training session to be enabled by an Expert in a virtual environment on the SAP SuccessFactors Platform Administration and gain SFX Accreditation. This is enablement for existing customers only. Click the blue button below to register and join us for an exclusive event to get insight from our experts.

November 10 & 11 (In Portuguese)
8:00 AM Start São Paulo Time Both Days

SFX Brazil Event

Virtual SFX Southeast Asia Event - Platform

Register for this SFX Training session to be enabled by an Expert in a virtual environment on the SAP SuccessFactors Platform and gain SFX Accreditation. This is enablement for existing customers only. Click the blue button below to register and join us for an exclusive event to get insight from our experts.

November 11
11:00 AM-12:30 PM SGT Singapore
1:30 PM-5:00 PM SGT Singapore

SFX Southeast Asia Event

Virtual SFX India Event - Platform and Jam

Register for this SFX Training session to be enabled by an Expert in a virtual environment on the SAP SuccessFactors Platform and Jam and gain SFX Accreditation. This is enablement for existing customers only. Click the blue button below to register and join us for an exclusive event to get insight from our experts.

December 8 & 9

SFX India Event

Human Experience Management (HXM)


SAP Human Experience Management (HXM) Forum APJ


The Shift from Efficiency to Resilience

Resilience. What does this mean to you? In this session, we bring to you our amazing customer, Aadesh Goyal - CHRO at Tata Communications, who will share what resilience looks like to them, the strategies they’ve rolled out and the impact it’s had.

Get ready for a session on resilience like no other. If topics like creating a thriving gig economy, the impact of a culture of psychological safety and why diversity and inclusion must be a non-negotiable business priority forever more are of interest, this discussion is for you!


November 25
10:30 AM IST India
1:00 PM SGT Singapore
4:00 PM AEDT Australia
6:00 PM NZDT New Zealand

From Efficiency to Resilience

HR Transformation


People People.Unfiltered - Episode 5: It's Time to Talk about HR"s Role in Addressing Domestic Violence

October marks Domestic Violence Awareness Month. The time is now for organizations to think seriously about domestic violence. The reality is that domestic violence and mental health problems aren’t new – Covid-19 has just made them harder to ignore.

Join this powerful conversation with Wendy Hammonds, General Manager of People and Capability at Foodstuffs North Island and Aaron Green, Head of SAP SuccessFactors, APJ to hear the role we all have to play in dismantling the stigma attached to domestic violence and to prepare us to have these tough but incredibly necessary conversations with colleagues, friends and family members. Read more here.

Subscribe Now


Customer Transformation Advisory Series

We are excited to reintroduce the Customer Transformation Advisory Series for North America. This is a 2-Part Series, 1 session each per month; each session is 2 hours in duration.

The sessions have been scheduled on Thursdays of the second and third weeks of each month from 8 AM PDT to 10 AM PDT. Click the blue buttons below to register for the September sessions.

Important Notes:

There is a limit of registrants per session and no more than 2 participants per company during a single session. We highly encourage participants to coordinate scheduling in advance.

The sessions are live and not recorded to encourage open sharing.

It is recommended that customers attend both sessions, but it is not required.

Registration links are now available for the rest of 2020 on the Events & Webinars calendar on the Community.

Cloud Sustainment Model Part 1: This is session #1 of a 2-part series on how to create a sustainment model for an enterprise-wide approach to support and manage ongoing cloud technology changes. In this session, we will share leading practices on: Establishing Sustainment Framework, Creating Support and Delivery Models, and More.


November 12

8:00 AM PDT Americas

November 18 (APJ/GC Friendly)
12:30 PM AEDT Australia

Sustainment Model Part 1 Americas/EMEA

Sustainment Model Part 1 APJ/Greater China

Cloud Sustainment Model Part 2: This is session #2 of a 2-part series on how to create a sustainment model for an enterprise-wide approach to support and manage ongoing cloud technology changes. In this session, we will share leading practices on: Establishing a Governance Model, Managing Innovation Changes, and More.


November 19
8:00 AM PDT Americas

November 25 (APJ/GC Friendly)
12:30 PM AEDT Australia

Sustainment Model Part 2 Americas/EMEA

Sustainment Model Part 2 APJ/Greater China

Product Introduction and Advisory Programs

Join these virtual opportunities to interact with Product Management and provide feedback on new product features and functions.

Product Advisory Panels & Design Advisor Programs

Design Advisors Program for SAP SuccessFactors Opportunity Marketplace

*Introductory Kickoff Meetings Scheduled*

How can my organization better understand the capabilities of our workforce? How do we keep up with the changing needs of the organization and how do we track those changes? Why would I as an employee love the new Opportunity Marketplace? It empowers me with pathways to live my passions at work and create a career truly my own. It is a connection hub for fostering curiosity, inspiration, and action to uplift skills and drive high impact and high contribution careers.

Please register to join one of our two introductory sessions (both with similar content) to learn how to participate in our Design Advisors Program for the SAP SuccessFactors Opportunity Marketplace.

Session 1: Asia Pacific / Japan Time Zones
November 9 - 11:00 PM EST Americas
November 10 - 9:30 AM IST Bangalore
November 10 - 12:00 PM China Standard Time and SGT Singapore
November 10 - 3:00 PM AEDT Sydney

Session 2: Americas / Europe / Middle East / Africa Time Zones
November 10 - 10:00 AM EST Americas
November 10 - 4:00 PM CET Europe

Learn More & Register


Design Advisors for SAP Work Zone for HR

Enable employee-centric digital transformation: Go beyond a traditional intranet and empower employees with a personalized and intuitive digital workplace solution that provides relevant business insight and applications in one place. Connect employees to boost productivity, increase retention, and drive engagement through communication, communities, and personalized and guided experiences from across disparate systems with SAP Work Zone for HR.

We are offering a new Design Advisors program for SAP Work Zone for HR that will help us to gather customer feedback on the HR content delivered on the SAP Work Zone platform. Our team wants to know what content – including integration cards, guided experiences, workspaces and more – you would most like to see within SAP Work Zone for HR. Click the button below to learn more about the program and to express your interest in joining.

Learn More

Beta Programs


*New* Beta Program:
Digital Assistant

SAP SuccessFactors is laser focused on providing your users with seamless, reliable and lovable experiences. In order for us to ensure we are capturing your users’ needs in engaging with our Digital Assistant, we are pleased to introduce a new beta program focused solely on Digital Assistant. Join our Beta program to help determine the future of Digital Assistant.

Learn More & Register


*Update* Beta Program: HXM Milestone Awards Beta Program

With H2 2020, customers will be able to manage these programs in a simple and automated way using SAP SuccessFactors Reward and Recognition. We held interactive kickoff sessions in mid-September. Based on the input we received during these meetings, we understand that the Compensation Cycle is getting started and it will be a busy time for our customers. With this update, the SuccessFactors Rewarding Product Management team has decided to postpone the customer program and re-launch it in the next 6 months.

Note that we are still moving ahead with our Partner Beta Program. For more information about the Partner Program, please send an email to our SAP Milestone Awards Beta Program team here or sign up on our Influence Page here to join!

Our User Group Community